ANIMAL JAM RAID ANNOUNCEMENT... (ENDED)

DECEMBER 22ND, 2018.
https://www.twitch.tv/quackityhq

pacific daylight time: 3:00 PM
mountain daylight time : 4:00 PM
central daylight time: 5:00 PM
eastern daylight time: 6:00 PM

USE THIS WEBSITE IF YOUR TIMEZONE IS NOT LISTED ABOVE
http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

RAID DETAILS:
DURING THIS TIME WE WILL BE MAKING PREPARATIONS, MEANING ALL RAID DETAILS WILL BE GIVEN IN A SEPARATE VIDEO CLOSE TO THE RAID DATE. MEANWHILE GO FOLLOW ON TWITCH!


Channel: Quackity
Tags: animal jam, animal jam raid, quackity, quackity raid, club penguin raid, roblox raid, habbo raid, quackityhq animal jam, quackity animal jam, raid, twitch, quackityhq,